Stand: Wed, 29.06.2022
Aktuelles
Wir proben wieder im Tutti!
Bitte handelt eigenverantwortlich was Corona angeht.
(letzte Änderung: 09.06.2022)

TonArt Events

Events of the current reheasal phase

Mon, 27.06.2022 to Tue, 09.08.2022: Summer holidays
Tue, 16.08.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal6 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 23.08.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal7 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 30.08.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal8 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 06.09.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal9 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 13.09.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal10 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 20.09.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal11 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 27.09.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal12 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 04.10.2022 to Sat, 15.10.2022: Autumn holidays
Tue, 18.10.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal13 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 25.10.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal14 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Fri, 28.10.2022 to Sun, 30.10.2022: Rehearsal weekend  -  Jugendhaus St. Altfrid, Essen-Kettwig (Charlottenhofstr. 61, 45219 Essen)
Parking spaces in front of the house. journey approx. 29 km / 33 min., 3-bed rooms and single rooms with wet room
Fr: from 17:30 Check-in (entrance area), 18:00-18:45 dinner (refectory), 19:45 rehearsal
Sa: 8-9 breakfast, 9:30 rehearsal, 12:30-13:30(?) lunch, 16(?) coffee, 18:30-19:30(?) dinner
So: 8-9 breakfast, 9:30 rehearsal, 12:30-13:30(?) lunch, approx. 15:30 end
Handtücher mitbringen, bedzeug ist da.

Sign until the deadline passed via: http://ta-d.de/pwe. You will get an email with this subject!
Tue, 01.11.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Main rehearsal15 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)  -  Da es sich um einen Feiertag handelt, könnte es sein, dass wir noch umplanen.
Sun, 06.11.2022, 14:00 to 19:00: Rehearsal day16 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)  -  Bring in something for the coffee break, please!
Tue, 08.11.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal17 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Sat, 12.11.2022, 19:30: 1st concert  -  17:30 Stage setup; 18:00 Sound check rehearsal; 18:45 Helpers; 19:00 Doors open
Sun, 13.11.2022, 17:00: 2nd concert  -  15:00 Stage setup; 15:30 Sound check rehearsal; 16:15 Helpers; 16:30 Doors open
Tue, 15.11.2022: No rehearsal after the concerts!
Tue, 22.11.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal1 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)

... ab hier nur die wichtigsten Termine ...

Tue, 13.12.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Members' meeting (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)  -  Members' meeting with Christmas party!
As every year we like to ease the members' meeting with some cake, cookies and drinks. Please, bring something for this and do not forget the supplies like cups, knives and forks..

*** 2023 ***

Fri, 28.04.2023 to Mon, 01.05.2023: Orchestra trip  -  Bildungsstätte Bredbeck (An der Wassermühle 30, 27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck)
Statt rehearsal weekend
Fr: 9 Uhr Fromfahrt, 14:30 Ankunft, Einchecken, coffee / Kuchen, 16 rehearsal, 18 dinner, 19:30 gemeinsame rehearsal with der Bremer Orchestergemeinschaft
Sa: 9:30 tutti, 12:30 lunch, 15-17 Torfkahnfahrt, 18 dinner, 19:30 tutti
So: 9:30 tutti, 12:30 lunch, 14 Fromfahrt, 15 sound check rehearsal in Bremen, 17 concert, 19:30 Buffet im/am concertsaal
Mo: 9:30/10 Auschecken, Einladen, Fromfahrt nach Worpswede, 12:30 Imtos/coffee/Kuchen vor location in Worpswede, 14 Heimfahrt nach Düsseldorf
Sun, 30.04.2023: Concert  -  In Kooperation with der Bremer Orchestergemeinschaft
15:00 sound check rehearsal
Norwegische Tänze von Grieg as gemeinsames Stück
Sun, 07.05.2023, 14:00 to 18:00: Rehearsal day1 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 09.05.2023, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal2 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Sat, 13.05.2023, 19:30: Concert
Sun, 14.05.2023, 17:00: Concert

Fromout this page

The events correspond to the current planning status. Changes will be published prompt.
Liste der technischen Änderungen

Anleitung für den Link auf dem Homescreen von Smartphones:
iPhoneAndroid