Wed, 11.12.2019    
Aktuelles
(letzte Änderung: 05.06.2019)

TonArt Events

Events of the current reheasal phase

Mon, 23.12.2019 to Mon, 06.01.2020: Christmas holidaysKalender

*** 2020 ***

Tue, 07.01.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal2 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 14.01.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal3 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 21.01.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal4 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 28.01.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal5 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 04.02.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal6 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 11.02.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal7 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 18.02.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal8 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 25.02.2020: Carnival: No rehearsal!Kalender
Tue, 03.03.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal9 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 10.03.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal10 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 17.03.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal11 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 24.03.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal12 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 31.03.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal13 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Mon, 06.04.2020 to Sat, 18.04.2020: Easter holidaysKalender
Tue, 21.04.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal14 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 28.04.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal15 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Fri, 01.05.2020 to Sun, 03.05.2020: Rehearsal weekendKalender
Jugendhaus St. Altfrid, Essen-Kettwig (Charlottenhofstr. 61, 45219 Essen)
Parking spaces in front of the house. journey approx. 29 km / 33 min., 3-bed rooms and single rooms with wet room
Fr: from 17:30 Check-in (entrance area), 18:00-18:45 dinner (refectory), 19:45 rehearsal
Sa: 8-9 breakfast, 9:30 rehearsal, 12:30-13:30(?) lunch, 16(?) coffee, 18:30-19:30(?) dinner
So: 8-9 breakfast, 9:30 rehearsal, 12:30-13:30(?) lunch, approx. 15:30 end
Handtücher mitbringen, bedzeug ist da.

Sign until the deadline passed via: http://ta-d.de/pwe. You will get an email with this subject!
Tue, 05.05.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Main rehearsal16 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Sun, 10.05.2020, 14:00 to 19:00: Rehearsal day17 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Bring in something for the coffee break, please!
Tue, 12.05.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal18 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Sat, 16.05.2020, 19:30: 1st concertKalender
17:30 Stage setup; 18:00 Sound check rehearsal; 18:45 Helpers; 19:00 Doors open
Sun, 17.05.2020, 17:00: 2nd concertKalender
15:00 Stage setup; 15:30 Sound check rehearsal; 16:15 Helpers; 16:30 Doors open
Tue, 19.05.2020: No rehearsal after the concerts!Kalender
Tue, 26.05.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal1 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender

... ab hier nur die wichtigsten Termine ...

Thu, 11.06.2020 to Sun, 14.06.2020: Orchestra trip (Bremen)Kalender
sign until So, 27.10.2019 via: http://ta-d.de/of2020.
Fri, 30.10.2020 to Sun, 01.11.2020: Rehearsal weekendKalender
Jugendhaus St. Altfrid, Essen-Kettwig (Charlottenhofstr. 61, 45219 Essen)
Parking spaces in front of the house. journey approx. 29 km / 33 min., 3-bed rooms and single rooms with wet room
Fr: from 17:30 Check-in (entrance area), 18:00-18:45 dinner (refectory), 19:45 rehearsal
Sa: 8-9 breakfast, 9:30 rehearsal, 12:30-13:30(?) lunch, 16(?) coffee, 18:30-19:30(?) dinner
So: 8-9 breakfast, 9:30 rehearsal, 12:30-13:30(?) lunch, approx. 15:30 end
Handtücher mitbringen, bedzeug ist da.
Sun, 08.11.2020, 14:00 to 19:00: Rehearsal day15 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 10.11.2020, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal16 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Sat, 14.11.2020, 19:30: 1st concertKalender
Sun, 15.11.2020, 17:00: 2nd concertKalender

Fromout this page

The events correspond to the current planning status. Changes will be published prompt.
Liste der technischen Änderungen