Thu, 09.12.2021    
Aktuelles
Endlich wieder proben :) (2G, Masken bisher freiwillig)! Bitte Nachweis (QR-Code)nicht vergessen!
Wir müssen leider auf 2G wechseln und bitten um Verständnis!
Bitte beachtet immer, dass die Planung immer nur auf Sicht erfolgen kann. Daher informiert Euch hier kurzfristig!
(letzte Änderung: 25.11.2021)

TonArt Events

Events of the current reheasal phase

Tue, 14.12.2021, 19:30 to 21:45: Stringsprobe19 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Bitte an 2G-Nachweis denken!
Fri, 24.12.2021 to Sat, 08.01.2022: Christmas holidaysKalender

*** 2022 ***

Tue, 11.01.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Windsprobe20 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 18.01.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Stringsprobe20 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 25.01.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Windsprobe21 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 01.02.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Stringsprobe21 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 08.02.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Windsprobe22 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 15.02.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Stringsprobe22 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 22.02.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Windsprobe23 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Tue, 01.03.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Stringsprobe23 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Sun, 06.03.2022, 13:00 to 18:00: Rehearsal day24 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Bring in something for the coffee break, please!
Tue, 08.03.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal25 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Sun, 13.03.2022, 17:00: ConcertKalender
Stephanuskirche (Wiesdorfer Str. 21, 40591 Düsseldorf)
15:00 Stage setup; 15:30 Sound check rehearsal; 16:15 Helpers; 16:30 Doors open
Tue, 15.03.2022: No rehearsal nach dem concertKalender
Tue, 22.03.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal1 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender

... ab hier nur die wichtigsten Termine ...

Tue, 05.04.2022, 19:30 to 21:45: Members' meeting (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)Kalender
Members' meeting with Christmas party!
As every year we like to ease the members' meeting with some cake, cookies and drinks. Please, bring something for this and do not forget the supplies like cups, knives and forks..

Fromout this page

The events correspond to the current planning status. Changes will be published prompt.
Liste der technischen Änderungen